GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY / HAJIPUR EAST COAST RAILWAY / BHUBANESWAR SOUTHERN RAILWAY / CHENNAI

FAX/POST COPY ISSUED ON: 27.11.2020

NO. E(O)III-2020/TR/09 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- ORDER CONTAINED AT ITEM NO. (16) OF THEIR FAX MESSAGE OF EVEN NUMER DATED 09.11.2020, POSTING SHRI MANISH SHARMA, SAG/IRSSE/EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY AS ADRM/SPJ, SHOULD BE TREATED AS CANCELLED;
- SHRI J K SINGH, NFSAG/IRSE/EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE POSTED AS ADRM/SPJ ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF, BY UTILIZING THE SAG/IRSE POST (PC:03EC4007), SANCTION FOR WHICH WILL BE ISSUED SEPARATELY;
- 3. MS. C SURYALAKSHMI, SAG/IRAS/SOUTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EAST COAST RAILWAY AND POSTED AS ADRM/WAT, VICE SHRI P RAMACHANDRA RAO, SAG/IRAS;AND
- 4. SHRI P RAMACHANDRA RAO, SAG/IRAS/EAST COAST RAILWAY, ON BEING RELIEVED FROM THE POST OF ADRM/WAT, SHOULD BE POSTED ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY (.)

DATES ON WHICH ABOVE CHANGES TAKES PLACE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

.....

SCKinha (S C KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY/(ESTT.)/SPL. RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. PS/MR, EDPG/MR, Addl.PS/MR(BS)& Asstt. PS/MR.
- PSOs/Sr.PPSs/PPSs to CRB & CEO, M/Infra, MF, M/TRS, M/O&BD, All DGs, SECY., All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R),EDIP, Dir./Tele, Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(C), Dir.(D), DS(E)/Spl., DS/E(S), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, EC, ECO & S Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, EC, ECO & S Rlys.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA R No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No. 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, Room No.7G, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R.No.370, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, Room No. 476, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi for updating on the website.

0. No. 71/11